Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very thorough with exam and visit, listens and responds to concerns you have.
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Great 5 star
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Wonderful doctor. Takes his time with you, listens, cares, very professional and personable. Wish he was able to instruct other doctors how to interact with patients the way he does.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Personable and professional!
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great experience!!
Kathyrn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I haven’t visited a male doctor in 20 years, so had anxiety about the appointment. Dr. Williams and his nurse Kathy put me at ease instantly with their demeanor and professionalism. I feel comfortable making him my go to doctor for gynecology.
Terrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Always very thorough and explains results and concerns to my satisfaction. Always available for questions or concerns I might have. Great sense of humor! A trait I admire in a doctor!
Isabell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very friendly and caring group
Tommie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
It was very nice,,didnt have to wait very long. Nurses were awesome,,
Beulah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
It was a pleasant visit, no problem at all, it was good to see friendly faces
Pia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Williams is great.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
I have been doing to Dr. Williams for years now. He is only one I could get to help me when I needed it the most. Always kind and cares for his patients.
Sheila Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Always love seeing Dr Fred. Him and his entire staff always friendly.
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Williams is a great doctor-very caring, easy to talk to. He's very thorough and knows his stuff. He is also willing to take the time to make sure that you understand everything. Would definitely recommend him!
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
If you are looking for a doctor who is compassionate, patient, and knowledgeable, than look no further. Dr. Williams is all of those characteristics. I appreciate the way he takes the time to listen to you, and is genuinely attentive to what you are saying. Dr. Williams staff is equally kind and compassionate. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Williams and his wonderful staff!
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Fred caught my breast cancer early. He took immediate action to make sure I got further testing to confirm and identify the cancer. He also preformed a total hysterectomy via the Da Vinci system, for prevention of the cancer spreading. I was only down 3 days, it was amazing! He is the best in his field in my opinion based on my own personal experiences. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Would definitely recommend Dr. William's to anyone.
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Great doctor! Great staff!
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
For a trip you put off and dread, he and his nurse Kathy has you at ease the whole time.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Everything was great friendly staff didn’t take long for me to see the Dr.