I will be retiring from my gynecology practice. My last day to see patients will be 12/12/24.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Wonderful and very professional.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Everyone was very friendly while being completely professional and put me completely at ease.
Judy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Williams is very professional. As well as his staff. I highly recommend his clinic. They made me feel very comfortable on my very first visit and through out my surgery.
Linda " Diane" M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
He is great!
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Short wait. In and out quick.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
He is a great doctor, he gos the extra mile to help you with questions, explanations and answers.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
The team made me feel comfortable. They were caring and friendly . Dr. Williams was informative and explained things well. He took time to listen.
Letha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
My first visit with Dr. Williams, is a very pleasant Doctor. All staff were very kind, easygoing, they made you feel comfortable. Very efficient staff , no waiting involved. I will continue to use Dr. Williams and recommend him to others.
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Amazing doctor, explains everything very well!
Velma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I did not have to wait. I was in and out quickly as my husband was waiting for me in car. I appreciate the care of everyone.
Clara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Williams and his staff are awesome! I definitely recommend them to everyone!
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I have been going to Dr. Fred Williams for years and continue to trust him with my healthcare needs. His staff is very professional and caring.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
He listened and asked questions as well answered to my satisfaction.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Doctor and personnel easy to get along with. They make you comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I have been going here for years.. they have been very helpful and professional.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Williams was professional and helpful at my yearly appointment. I highly recommend him if you are looking for an exceptional physician.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Quick, efficient and courteous
Judith S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Easy examination and all questions answered
Suzann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr Williams and his staff are the best!! They take such good care of their patients! A great experience.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Williams is a great physician. I highly recommend him.
Lajuana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Well done. On time!!