Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mamie "Betsy" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone is so pleasant and kind.
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Williams and all his staff are caring and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent healthcare !!!
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly and efficient staff. Wait time is always minimal.
Misty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Friendly staff. Always feel comfortable with staff and Dr.Williams. They are professional and treat you like family. Highly recommend.
Sammie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Felt totally at ease, first time visit. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Williams explained everything thoroughly and I left feeling he was great!!
Mindi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Been going for over 30 yrs. That’s how good he & his staff are.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very friendly staff and great Doctor.
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Caring, friendly staff and Dr. Williams is the best!!!
Nita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The best Dr I have ever experienced and he has the best bed side mannes. I would highly recommend him. He listens, understands, and does is his best in explaining your issues and the best outcome for you. Love this Dr.
Ulla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Warm and friendly office staff that made me feel welcomed and at ease. Dr. Williams is always professional and thorough and he takes the time to explain the outcome and any issue in a way that I can understand.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Williams was very personable and helpful in answering questions.
Pebblela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
A great staff of people to work with.
Jennifer * D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Always professional and prompt staff. I’d highly recommend Dr Fred!
Jonell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone there is really nice. Dr Williams is very professional n explains everything to you.
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Williams is the best doctor that really cares and respects all his patients. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Williams. He is easy to talk to and he listens.
Angelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Williams and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Fred is the best gyno I've ever been to!! He and his staff are VERY courteous and professional. And above all Doc is kind and doesn't talk above my head. He always is concerned and caring about his patients. I truly hope he NEVER RETIRES ;-)