Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer * D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always professional and prompt staff. I’d highly recommend Dr Fred!
Jonell B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone there is really nice. Dr Williams is very professional n explains everything to you.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Williams is the best doctor that really cares and respects all his patients. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Williams. He is easy to talk to and he listens.
Angelia B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Williams and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Donna K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Fred is the best gyno I've ever been to!! He and his staff are VERY courteous and professional. And above all Doc is kind and doesn't talk above my head. He always is concerned and caring about his patients. I truly hope he NEVER RETIRES ;-)
Sharri S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very thorough with exam and visit, listens and responds to concerns you have.
Shirley P.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great 5 star
Tracy S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Wonderful doctor. Takes his time with you, listens, cares, very professional and personable. Wish he was able to instruct other doctors how to interact with patients the way he does.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Personable and professional!
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great experience!!
Kathyrn M.
Submitted 07/16/21
I haven’t visited a male doctor in 20 years, so had anxiety about the appointment. Dr. Williams and his nurse Kathy put me at ease instantly with their demeanor and professionalism. I feel comfortable making him my go to doctor for gynecology.
Terrie T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always very thorough and explains results and concerns to my satisfaction. Always available for questions or concerns I might have. Great sense of humor! A trait I admire in a doctor!
Isabell P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very friendly and caring group
Tommie P.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was very nice,,didnt have to wait very long. Nurses were awesome,,
Beulah H.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was a pleasant visit, no problem at all, it was good to see friendly faces
Pia L.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Williams is great.
Nicole B.
Submitted 04/05/21
I have been doing to Dr. Williams for years now. He is only one I could get to help me when I needed it the most. Always kind and cares for his patients.
Sheila Q.
Submitted 04/05/21
Always love seeing Dr Fred. Him and his entire staff always friendly.
Laurie R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Williams is a great doctor-very caring, easy to talk to. He's very thorough and knows his stuff. He is also willing to take the time to make sure that you understand everything. Would definitely recommend him!