Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Good
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Good and thorough.
Asacia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Awesome people and staff! My favorite doctor ever and he listens and answers any questions asked. Love this place!
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Williams is an excellent gynecologist. He has been my doctor for years and I would highly recommend him. He's very thorough and caring. He also takes the time to answer any questions you might have.
Catrina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
The staff are very friendly, and I like that Dr Williams communicates with his patients.
Tonya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly doctor and staff.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Williams and his staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him... He is very thorough.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Would highly recommend. Very good doctor.
Bonnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Always courteous and knowledgeable very well pleased with the doctor and his staff.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you for going into practice. Very professional, very kind and very knowledgeable.
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Exceptional care, professional & very competent . Dr.Fred Williams and his staff came highly recommended to me and I would certainly do the same.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always great
Stacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Williams has been my GYN for about 25 years now. His bedside manner, knowledge, humor and kindness are difficult to find in any doctor these days. He is an asset to his profession and his patients. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. Thanks Dr. Fred for always helping and taking care of me.
Meghan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Highly recommend
STEPHANIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff were professional and very nice and welcoming. Dr. Williams was also. It was obvious that he cares about his patients.
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I am so thankful to have Dr. Fred Williams as my doctor. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends. He definitely deserves more than 5 Star review!!!
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I am so thankful that Dr Fred Williams is my doctor. He’s the best doctor ever! I highly recommend him to my family and friends. I definitely give him more than 5 Star review!!! He also has very nice and friendly staff!
Kimberly Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Williams is amazing!
Bianca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Super friendly office and Dr. Williams gives excellent care to his patients!