Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always very thorough & take great care of me!
Luann L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Him and his staff are just so nice!
Angela B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Professional and timely.
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/13/19
I love Dr. Williams. He is always nice and caring. Always asked how everything else is. I like the fact that I can set on the waiting room and not be surround by pregnant women.(I can’t have kids of my own) He takes the time to listen to you. Never have to set in waiting room long.
Kathy K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly staff and was made to feel very comfortable.
Judy J.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Williams is a kind & caring Dr. I was sick & they worked me in same day & gave me medicine for the problem.
Tarsha B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I really like Dr. Williams he is knowledgeable, patient, and caring.
Kaitlain A.
Submitted 06/20/19
He was great.
Lynn D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Doctor Williams and his staff are friendly and professional. I was seen in exam room very fast. Thank you for excellent care!
Linda R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Williams is so good at making you feel comfortable and he is very good at letting you know about the procedure and what to expect. Excellent bedside manner. Great Doctor and a very nice man. I will definitely continue with Dr. Williams.
Charvis D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Fred Williams is Awesome!
Crystal P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Williams has always been great. Down to earth and easy to talk to.
Lesa R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Fred Williams and his staff are great!! Very professional and friendly. So happy to be a patient under his care!
Tarissa S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Short wait times and a doctor that listens.
Shanna B.
Submitted 05/08/19
The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I have been going to Dr. Williams for years and recommend him to everyone. He always answers all my questions and explains things so well. Also his weight scale is super friendly!!
Linda M.
Submitted 05/06/19
When I arrived for my appt the staff was warm and friendly. During my exam DR. Williams was professional yet personable, he and his nurse made me feel at ease to discuss my health concerns. He took the time to listen to me, ask me questions and answer all of my questions. I really appreciate the care I received.
Kip H.
Submitted 05/06/19
I was happy and satisfied with my doctor
Rhonda N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Williams and his staff are extremely efficient and professional and friendly. Dr. Williams truly cares for his patients. He takes time to answer any questions or concerns I may have, he is very knowledgeable and up on the latest gynecological procedures. ! I highly recommend Dr. Williams and his wonderful staff!!
Holli T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. William's & his staff were all very kind, patient & professional. They answered all of our questions. Would recommend to others.
Carol K.
Submitted 04/16/19
It's nice to go to a doctor who cares about me personally, who isn't just interested in getting the job done and moving on to the next patient. I appreciate that Dr. Williams asked about what is going on in my life and listened to me. He is very professional in his work, but didn't make me feel like he was in a hurry to move on. Thank you!!