Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

133 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda N.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr.Williams is the most efficient Dr. that I have ever had. He is very easy to talk to, he answers all my questions and concerns. He reminds me of the importance of yearly exams and is very encouraging!
Tamla H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Awesome
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Doctors today seem to overbook fill their schedules with appointments so you sit in the office or waiting room for them to rush in/out and fill Rx and say see you next year. Not Dr. Williams - he is a Wonderful doctor. Takes his time with you and very personable. He needs to consult and teach younger doctors and upcoming medical students how to be a real doctor and take time with their patients.
Isabell P.
Submitted 07/18/22
Friendly and professional
Angela D.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Williams THE most caring doctor I have ever met. I have been a patient for many years as well as worked with him In surgery. He shows the same caring and compassion to all of his patients. All the while showing complete competence and professionalism. I would recommend to anyone.
Glenda C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. William. Is a wonderful Doctor So Caring & Nice & a Great Great Surgeon, did A Great Job on my Sergery , Thank You so Much
Madelyn F.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. William's is very nice, friendly, and professional. He addressed my questions and did not rush .
Sharon T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Williams always acts promptly to my medical needs. Excellent physician. I highly recommend him.
Fran K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr.Williams and staff are always 5 star!!
Hattie H.
Submitted 06/13/22
It was great
Sally M.
Submitted 06/09/22
The best doctor and staff EVER!!! Most comfortable atmosphere!!!
Latanya G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Williams deserves 10 stars. He had performed two surgeries for me and I am very satisfied.
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Good
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Good and thorough.
Asacia H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Awesome people and staff! My favorite doctor ever and he listens and answers any questions asked. Love this place!
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Williams is an excellent gynecologist. He has been my doctor for years and I would highly recommend him. He's very thorough and caring. He also takes the time to answer any questions you might have.
Catrina E.
Submitted 05/27/22
The staff are very friendly, and I like that Dr Williams communicates with his patients.
Tonya J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly doctor and staff.
Sharon J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Williams and his staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him... He is very thorough.
Miriam C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Would highly recommend. Very good doctor.