Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelia Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
As always, Dr. WILLIAMS AND STAFF ARE WARM AND personable.
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Williams is a very kind and compassionate doctor. Staff is very empathetic and efficient.
Shanon* E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Williams and his staff are always friendly and professional.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone was friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Williams was thorough in talking to me about his findings. He answered my questions and I wasn't rushed in any way. I highly recommend him.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr Williams is wonderful. Excellent care.
Tamla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Very helpful and is willing to take the time to discuss any of my concerns.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
Great doctor. Really good visit.
Charla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Williams was very easy to talk to and gave me his complete attention.
Ginger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Love Dr Fred. He takes great care of me and shares my sense of humor. ❤️❤️
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent as always
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Williams and his staff are great!
Elette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
I have entrusted Dr. Williams with my health for over a decade. He and his team are wonderful; very professional, compassionate, and understanding of the delicate issues of feminine health care. State of the art equipment, Dr. Williams' medical expertise, and his team's professional and personal care make every visit pleasant.
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Williams and his staff are so caring, friendly and welcoming!
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
I have full confidence in Dr. Fred. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
My Dr. Fred is awesome and I know we will get this problem fixed. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Shekila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
My visits with Dr. Fred Williams and staff are always good visits. The staff is awesome and I don't feel like I'm at a doctor's office. I feel like I'm just out for a visit with friends. I love the atmosphere and my relationship with him and his staff.
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Fred is the best. I’m coming up for surgery and I’m not afraid at all. He cares
NGA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
5 star he is awesome doctor
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Super friendly staff and best Dr around. That why I travel from another state to use Dr. Williams!!
Betty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr Williams office is a very caring and friendly place. I place a great deal of confidence in Dr Williams and his staff