Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

41 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Williams has always been great. Down to earth and easy to talk to.
Lesa R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Fred Williams and his staff are great!! Very professional and friendly. So happy to be a patient under his care!
Tarissa S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Short wait times and a doctor that listens.
Shanna B.
Submitted 05/08/19
The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I have been going to Dr. Williams for years and recommend him to everyone. He always answers all my questions and explains things so well. Also his weight scale is super friendly!!
Linda M.
Submitted 05/06/19
When I arrived for my appt the staff was warm and friendly. During my exam DR. Williams was professional yet personable, he and his nurse made me feel at ease to discuss my health concerns. He took the time to listen to me, ask me questions and answer all of my questions. I really appreciate the care I received.
Kip H.
Submitted 05/06/19
I was happy and satisfied with my doctor
Rhonda N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Williams and his staff are extremely efficient and professional and friendly. Dr. Williams truly cares for his patients. He takes time to answer any questions or concerns I may have, he is very knowledgeable and up on the latest gynecological procedures. ! I highly recommend Dr. Williams and his wonderful staff!!
Holli T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. William's & his staff were all very kind, patient & professional. They answered all of our questions. Would recommend to others.
Carol K.
Submitted 04/16/19
It's nice to go to a doctor who cares about me personally, who isn't just interested in getting the job done and moving on to the next patient. I appreciate that Dr. Williams asked about what is going on in my life and listened to me. He is very professional in his work, but didn't make me feel like he was in a hurry to move on. Thank you!!
Linda P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Williams and staff were very efficient. They took care of extending problems above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend him to my family and friends.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Williams is always so accommodating for unexpected emergencies!
Valerie G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Good experience very professional
Rebecca J.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very professional, caring, friendly.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 03/19/19
A visit to the Dr. Isn't a "pleasant" thing to do, but this office staff and Dr. Go above to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Everyone is kind helpful and make you fell welcome and wanted. The wait time is not long and it has a great atmosphere.
Debbie F.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everyone in the office is really friendly, and nice
Tasha Y.
Submitted 03/06/19
Nice and friendly staff, especially lady at the front desk. Dr has great bedside manner and the office as a whole has a really good and comfortable vibe. Best gyno experience I’ve had, to date.
Melissa B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Williams has been my gynecologist for years. He has a great staff and is a great Dr and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Also, I’m always seen in a timely manner.
Ruby M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr fred is a very caring doctor. He explains things to you where you can understand. He is very sweet and kind and a very dear friend keep up the good work guy
Joan M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent care! Very positive and caring physician! Have been with Dr. Fred for 25 years and he is the best!
Charlotte W.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great staff as always!!