Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

61 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff Were very polite and I was pleased with all the help and information I received
Porcia H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Williams is an awesome physician. Very kind caring and knowledgeable.
Jana S.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff and Dr Williams is always nice and helpful
Nancy A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very calm, pleasant atmosphere. Clean professional environment Wonderful staff. Dr. Williams always provides excellent care
Christi G.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great bedside manner. Dr. Williams actually read my paperwork and listened to me. Felt comfortable and not rushed.
Pam W.
Submitted 10/28/19
I like my office visit very much
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/24/19
He’s a very good doctor who listens to his patients yet remembers things about them . Dr. Williams is also genuinely nice and so is his staff. Thank you so much for all you do and have done for me .
Lila T.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Williams is always personable, & Pleasant. So far he’s not had to give me any negative comments, & yet I think if he had to he’d do it with great care.
Anita M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always treated great when there. Not justbyDr William's but the whole staff. Would definitely recommend Dr William's to others.
Sheila J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always very thorough & take great care of me!
Luann L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Him and his staff are just so nice!
Angela B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Professional and timely.
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/13/19
I love Dr. Williams. He is always nice and caring. Always asked how everything else is. I like the fact that I can set on the waiting room and not be surround by pregnant women.(I can’t have kids of my own) He takes the time to listen to you. Never have to set in waiting room long.
Kathy K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly staff and was made to feel very comfortable.
Judy J.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Williams is a kind & caring Dr. I was sick & they worked me in same day & gave me medicine for the problem.
Tarsha B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I really like Dr. Williams he is knowledgeable, patient, and caring.
Kaitlain A.
Submitted 06/20/19
He was great.
Lynn D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Doctor Williams and his staff are friendly and professional. I was seen in exam room very fast. Thank you for excellent care!
Linda R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Williams is so good at making you feel comfortable and he is very good at letting you know about the procedure and what to expect. Excellent bedside manner. Great Doctor and a very nice man. I will definitely continue with Dr. Williams.
Charvis D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Fred Williams is Awesome!