Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie M.
Submitted 03/19/19
A visit to the Dr. Isn't a "pleasant" thing to do, but this office staff and Dr. Go above to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Everyone is kind helpful and make you fell welcome and wanted. The wait time is not long and it has a great atmosphere.
Debbie F.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everyone in the office is really friendly, and nice
Tasha Y.
Submitted 03/06/19
Nice and friendly staff, especially lady at the front desk. Dr has great bedside manner and the office as a whole has a really good and comfortable vibe. Best gyno experience I’ve had, to date.
Melissa B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Williams has been my gynecologist for years. He has a great staff and is a great Dr and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Also, I’m always seen in a timely manner.
Ruby M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr fred is a very caring doctor. He explains things to you where you can understand. He is very sweet and kind and a very dear friend keep up the good work guy
Joan M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent care! Very positive and caring physician! Have been with Dr. Fred for 25 years and he is the best!
Charlotte W.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great staff as always!!
Shelia Y.
Submitted 01/21/19
As always, Dr. WILLIAMS AND STAFF ARE WARM AND personable.
Robin T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Williams is a very kind and compassionate doctor. Staff is very empathetic and efficient.
Shanon* E.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Williams and his staff are always friendly and professional.
Deborah A.
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone was friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Williams was thorough in talking to me about his findings. He answered my questions and I wasn't rushed in any way. I highly recommend him.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr Williams is wonderful. Excellent care.
Tamla H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very helpful and is willing to take the time to discuss any of my concerns.
Janice B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great doctor. Really good visit.
Charla S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Williams was very easy to talk to and gave me his complete attention.
Ginger W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Love Dr Fred. He takes great care of me and shares my sense of humor. ❤️❤️
Sheila M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent as always
Dorothy B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Williams and his staff are great!
Elette C.
Submitted 11/01/18
I have entrusted Dr. Williams with my health for over a decade. He and his team are wonderful; very professional, compassionate, and understanding of the delicate issues of feminine health care. State of the art equipment, Dr. Williams' medical expertise, and his team's professional and personal care make every visit pleasant.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Williams and his staff are so caring, friendly and welcoming!