Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

142 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna R.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Fred listens he really listens. I appreciate who he is and the important part he plays in my womanly health.
Kathy J.
Submitted 09/22/22
I 100% recommend Dr Williams. I've been seeing him for 30 years, like anyone, I have several doctors but he's always been my only gynecologist and I would never think of changing. never one time have I had any thing in the least bad happen at his office. I absolutely love the guy as a person, a doctor and I love his staff. Always very courteous clean, respectful, and a good experience.
Mittie W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Gentle as always. Caring as always The nurses are wonderful. The receptionist is great. Feels like home.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Gentle , understanding and kind.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 09/12/22
Always a great experience
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Williams is caring honest and straight forward. He makes sure u r comfortable and healthy.
Judy E.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Williams and his staff made my first visit a good experience.
Linda T.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very good
Pam C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Fred and staff are the best
Rhonda N.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr.Williams is the most efficient Dr. that I have ever had. He is very easy to talk to, he answers all my questions and concerns. He reminds me of the importance of yearly exams and is very encouraging!
Tamla H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Awesome
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Doctors today seem to overbook fill their schedules with appointments so you sit in the office or waiting room for them to rush in/out and fill Rx and say see you next year. Not Dr. Williams - he is a Wonderful doctor. Takes his time with you and very personable. He needs to consult and teach younger doctors and upcoming medical students how to be a real doctor and take time with their patients.
Isabell P.
Submitted 07/18/22
Friendly and professional
Angela D.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Williams THE most caring doctor I have ever met. I have been a patient for many years as well as worked with him In surgery. He shows the same caring and compassion to all of his patients. All the while showing complete competence and professionalism. I would recommend to anyone.
Glenda C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. William. Is a wonderful Doctor So Caring & Nice & a Great Great Surgeon, did A Great Job on my Sergery , Thank You so Much
Madelyn F.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. William's is very nice, friendly, and professional. He addressed my questions and did not rush .
Sharon T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Williams always acts promptly to my medical needs. Excellent physician. I highly recommend him.
Fran K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr.Williams and staff are always 5 star!!
Hattie H.
Submitted 06/13/22
It was great
Sally M.
Submitted 06/09/22
The best doctor and staff EVER!!! Most comfortable atmosphere!!!