Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

113 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Always courteous and knowledgeable very well pleased with the doctor and his staff.
Mary F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you for going into practice. Very professional, very kind and very knowledgeable.
Kim P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Exceptional care, professional & very competent . Dr.Fred Williams and his staff came highly recommended to me and I would certainly do the same.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always great
Stacey R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Williams has been my GYN for about 25 years now. His bedside manner, knowledge, humor and kindness are difficult to find in any doctor these days. He is an asset to his profession and his patients. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. Thanks Dr. Fred for always helping and taking care of me.
Meghan C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Highly recommend
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff were professional and very nice and welcoming. Dr. Williams was also. It was obvious that he cares about his patients.
Judy K.
Submitted 04/12/22
I am so thankful to have Dr. Fred Williams as my doctor. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends. He definitely deserves more than 5 Star review!!!
Judy K.
Submitted 04/12/22
I am so thankful that Dr Fred Williams is my doctor. He’s the best doctor ever! I highly recommend him to my family and friends. I definitely give him more than 5 Star review!!! He also has very nice and friendly staff!
Kimberly Joy D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Williams is amazing!
Bianca H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
Brenda A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Super friendly office and Dr. Williams gives excellent care to his patients!
Mamie "Betsy" B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Sandra H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone is so pleasant and kind.
Helen L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Williams and all his staff are caring and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent healthcare !!!
Karen J.
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly and efficient staff. Wait time is always minimal.
Misty R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Friendly staff. Always feel comfortable with staff and Dr.Williams. They are professional and treat you like family. Highly recommend.
Sammie C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Felt totally at ease, first time visit. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Williams explained everything thoroughly and I left feeling he was great!!
Mindi W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Been going for over 30 yrs. That’s how good he & his staff are.