Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Love Dr Fred. He takes great care of me and shares my sense of humor. ❤️❤️
Sheila M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent as always
Dorothy B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Williams and his staff are great!
Elette C.
Submitted 11/01/18
I have entrusted Dr. Williams with my health for over a decade. He and his team are wonderful; very professional, compassionate, and understanding of the delicate issues of feminine health care. State of the art equipment, Dr. Williams' medical expertise, and his team's professional and personal care make every visit pleasant.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Williams and his staff are so caring, friendly and welcoming!
Connie P.
Submitted 10/04/18
I have full confidence in Dr. Fred. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Connie P.
Submitted 09/17/18
My Dr. Fred is awesome and I know we will get this problem fixed. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Shekila S.
Submitted 08/29/18
My visits with Dr. Fred Williams and staff are always good visits. The staff is awesome and I don't feel like I'm at a doctor's office. I feel like I'm just out for a visit with friends. I love the atmosphere and my relationship with him and his staff.
Connie P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Fred is the best. I’m coming up for surgery and I’m not afraid at all. He cares
NGA D.
Submitted 08/20/18
5 star he is awesome doctor
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Super friendly staff and best Dr around. That why I travel from another state to use Dr. Williams!!
Betty E.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr Williams office is a very caring and friendly place. I place a great deal of confidence in Dr Williams and his staff
Kathy J.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent care. He delivered my son 20 yrs ago. I've been seeing him far longer then 20 yrs! Best care possible!!!!!!