Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff were professional and very nice and welcoming. Dr. Williams was also. It was obvious that he cares about his patients.
Judy K.
Submitted 04/12/22
I am so thankful to have Dr. Fred Williams as my doctor. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends. He definitely deserves more than 5 Star review!!!
Judy K.
Submitted 04/12/22
I am so thankful that Dr Fred Williams is my doctor. He’s the best doctor ever! I highly recommend him to my family and friends. I definitely give him more than 5 Star review!!! He also has very nice and friendly staff!
Kimberly Joy D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Williams is amazing!
Bianca H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
Brenda A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Super friendly office and Dr. Williams gives excellent care to his patients!
Mamie "Betsy" B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Sandra H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone is so pleasant and kind.
Helen L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Williams and all his staff are caring and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent healthcare !!!
Karen J.
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly and efficient staff. Wait time is always minimal.
Misty R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Friendly staff. Always feel comfortable with staff and Dr.Williams. They are professional and treat you like family. Highly recommend.
Sammie C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Felt totally at ease, first time visit. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Williams explained everything thoroughly and I left feeling he was great!!
Mindi W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Been going for over 30 yrs. That’s how good he & his staff are.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very friendly staff and great Doctor.
Janet J.
Submitted 11/11/21
Caring, friendly staff and Dr. Williams is the best!!!
Nita F.
Submitted 11/03/21
The best Dr I have ever experienced and he has the best bed side mannes. I would highly recommend him. He listens, understands, and does is his best in explaining your issues and the best outcome for you. Love this Dr.
Ulla R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Warm and friendly office staff that made me feel welcomed and at ease. Dr. Williams is always professional and thorough and he takes the time to explain the outcome and any issue in a way that I can understand.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Williams was very personable and helpful in answering questions.
Pebblela S.
Submitted 10/28/21
A great staff of people to work with.