Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Always friendly and professional staff...little wait time...Dr. Williams has been my doctor for years. Great care and concern given throughout. Highly recommend!!!
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very professional, but friendly and caring. I have full confidence after just one meeting.
Kerrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always have a great experience, especially considering that it is a visit to the gynecologist
Destiny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I had a fast, professional and comfortable appointment as always.
Jenna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Williams and his nurse Cathy are the best! They are both the most caring and understanding people. They really care about the patient and the patient experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams.
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Williams is so kind and compassionate. He is thorough and patient.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very through best care and a very caring doctor and staff
Nora HELEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Everyone was polite and professional.
Sue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I look at things with a different perspective because most haven’t viewed life through elderly lenses or feeling. The staff was exceptional, caring and helpful. A breath of fresh air during the time in which we live. The elderly feel expendable and insignificant as we walk this last bit of life. However, when I met Dr. Williams I realized why the atmosphere was one of respect, consideration and gentleness. Because he is. I felt secure with the exam, knowledge and explanation of my problem. As we headed back to Oklahoma I told my son, if your girl’s ever need a gynecologist bring them to Dr. Williams, he’s exceptional.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I appreciated that everyone was very friendly. Dr Williams listened well and provided me with the referral I needed. I also was appreciative of the information his nurse gave me.
Pam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Forever grateful to Dr. Williams for saving 2 lives 25 years ago with his expertise in his profession!
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
A doctor you can trust
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Williams did great-like he always does!
Stormie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very nice and he explained things great
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Nice and friendly staff .very pleasant visit. Dr. Williams is the best.
Margie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent
Zonita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr.Williams is very professional. He is gentle and compassionate. Very knowledgeable
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr fred Williams and staff are the best
Sally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Williams and his staff are very friendly and professional and I am very comfortable there. I know I am in good hands.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent! Dr. Williams takes his time & is very helpful