Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr fred is a very caring doctor. He explains things to you where you can understand. He is very sweet and kind and a very dear friend keep up the good work guy
Joan M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent care! Very positive and caring physician! Have been with Dr. Fred for 25 years and he is the best!
Charlotte W.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great staff as always!!
Shelia Y.
Submitted 01/21/19
As always, Dr. WILLIAMS AND STAFF ARE WARM AND personable.
Robin T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Williams is a very kind and compassionate doctor. Staff is very empathetic and efficient.
Shanon* E.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Williams and his staff are always friendly and professional.
Deborah A.
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone was friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Williams was thorough in talking to me about his findings. He answered my questions and I wasn't rushed in any way. I highly recommend him.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr Williams is wonderful. Excellent care.
Tamla H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very helpful and is willing to take the time to discuss any of my concerns.
Janice B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great doctor. Really good visit.
Charla S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Williams was very easy to talk to and gave me his complete attention.
Ginger W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Love Dr Fred. He takes great care of me and shares my sense of humor. ❤️❤️
Sheila M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent as always
Dorothy B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Williams and his staff are great!
Elette C.
Submitted 11/01/18
I have entrusted Dr. Williams with my health for over a decade. He and his team are wonderful; very professional, compassionate, and understanding of the delicate issues of feminine health care. State of the art equipment, Dr. Williams' medical expertise, and his team's professional and personal care make every visit pleasant.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Williams and his staff are so caring, friendly and welcoming!
Connie P.
Submitted 10/04/18
I have full confidence in Dr. Fred. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Connie P.
Submitted 09/17/18
My Dr. Fred is awesome and I know we will get this problem fixed. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Shekila S.
Submitted 08/29/18
My visits with Dr. Fred Williams and staff are always good visits. The staff is awesome and I don't feel like I'm at a doctor's office. I feel like I'm just out for a visit with friends. I love the atmosphere and my relationship with him and his staff.
Connie P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Fred is the best. I’m coming up for surgery and I’m not afraid at all. He cares