Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Fred A. Williams, MD -  - Gynecologist

Fred A. Williams, MD

Gynecologist located in Paris, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Fred A. Williams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Williams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
It was very nice,,didnt have to wait very long. Nurses were awesome,,
Beulah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
It was a pleasant visit, no problem at all, it was good to see friendly faces
Pia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Williams is great.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
I have been doing to Dr. Williams for years now. He is only one I could get to help me when I needed it the most. Always kind and cares for his patients.
Sheila Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Always love seeing Dr Fred. Him and his entire staff always friendly.
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Williams is a great doctor-very caring, easy to talk to. He's very thorough and knows his stuff. He is also willing to take the time to make sure that you understand everything. Would definitely recommend him!
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
If you are looking for a doctor who is compassionate, patient, and knowledgeable, than look no further. Dr. Williams is all of those characteristics. I appreciate the way he takes the time to listen to you, and is genuinely attentive to what you are saying. Dr. Williams staff is equally kind and compassionate. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Williams and his wonderful staff!
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Fred caught my breast cancer early. He took immediate action to make sure I got further testing to confirm and identify the cancer. He also preformed a total hysterectomy via the Da Vinci system, for prevention of the cancer spreading. I was only down 3 days, it was amazing! He is the best in his field in my opinion based on my own personal experiences. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Would definitely recommend Dr. William's to anyone.
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Great doctor! Great staff!
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
For a trip you put off and dread, he and his nurse Kathy has you at ease the whole time.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Everything was great friendly staff didn’t take long for me to see the Dr.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff Were very polite and I was pleased with all the help and information I received
Porcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Williams is an awesome physician. Very kind caring and knowledgeable.
Jana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff and Dr Williams is always nice and helpful
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Very calm, pleasant atmosphere. Clean professional environment Wonderful staff. Dr. Williams always provides excellent care
Christi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Great bedside manner. Dr. Williams actually read my paperwork and listened to me. Felt comfortable and not rushed.
Pam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I like my office visit very much
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
He’s a very good doctor who listens to his patients yet remembers things about them . Dr. Williams is also genuinely nice and so is his staff. Thank you so much for all you do and have done for me .
Lila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Williams is always personable, & Pleasant. So far he’s not had to give me any negative comments, & yet I think if he had to he’d do it with great care.